hi-app

Delete Your Account

This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

1
Email
2
Verify OTP
3
Reason
4
Done

Enter Your Email

We'll send a one-time password to verify it's you.

⚠️ Warning: Deleting your account will permanently remove all your personal data including your profile, call history, and coin balance. This cannot be undone.

Changed your mind? Go back to home